Home > USB AUDIO > “License Invalid” with Musiland 2.3.0.0 Driver

“License Invalid” with Musiland 2.3.0.0 Driver

If you are getting a “License Invalid” message with this driver version (or newer), you may need to request an authorization key from Musiland.

I was getting the “License Invalid” message when installing this driver on my Musiland O3 US. Requested and received the authorization key. I’ve documented the procedure in the “Musiland” tab

  1. Robert
    April 17, 2012 at 09:01

    Hi,
    I’m using the new Musiland 2.3.0.0 Driver with a 02 US without any problem. I’ve had the 02US little over year and half so I don’t get why a newer 03 US would have License Invalid and didn’t.

    • BlogGeanDo
      April 17, 2012 at 16:17

      Yeah, according to the responses in the Musiland forum, the problem happens to some devices and not others. Not sure what the real story is, but it was very easy to get a new authorization. In addition, there was really no need to get the newest driver except to “have the newest and latest” 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment